Welcome To Our New WIBN Members: Greta Allen, Rachael Pereira, Pamela Fisher, Louise Mcevoy, Lynette Jackson, Rebecca Pope, Jane Stevens, Sandy Kaur, Gill Cussons, Maggie Clinton, Claire Jones, Kate Keene, Katie Tysome, Debbie Carroll, Marie Hedley, Angela Faulds, Yvette Puliga, Alison Savory!


Use our WIBN map or see a full list below of our group venues 

Want to become a WIBN associate? Click here to find out how.